2016 LHSAA Scholarship Winner

Congratulations to the 2016 Lecanto High School Alumni Association winner Hannah Paprzycki!

2016 Scholarship Presentation
Hannah will be attending UF to major in public relations. During her time at LHS Hannah has volunteered over 275 hours in community service and through Dual Enrollment she received her A.A. from CF before receiving her high school diploma. Pictured from left to right are Diedra Newton LHSAA Treasurer, Hannah Paprzychi this years winner, and Mark Hammer LHSAA President.